Affiliate Faculty
Rosanna A. Alegado

Associate Professor, Oceanography and Sea Grant; Director, Sea Grant Center Integrated Knowledge Systems; Director, SOEST Maile Mentoring Bridge Program; Sea Grant Coastal Resilience and Sustainability Team; Daniel K. Inouye Center for Microbial Oceanography: Research and Education

Office: C-MORE Hale 118
Phone: (808) 956-0565
Email: rosie.alegado@hawaii.edu
Related web page: View

Kimberly Burnett

Specialist, University of Hawaii Economic Research Organization

Office: Saunders Hall 540
Phone: (808) 956-8068
E-mail: kburnett@hawaii.edu
Related web page: View

Amanda Cording

WRRC Research Affiliate: Assistant Environmental Scientist

Phone: (808) 372-5719
E-mail: cording@hawaii.edu
Related web page: View

Henrieta Dulai

Associate Professor, Department of Earth Sciences

Office: POST 707
Phone: (808) 956-0720
Fax: (808) 956-5512
E-mail: hdulaiov@hawaii.edu
Related web page: View

Kim Falinski

WRRC Research Affiliate: Assistant Hydrologist

Phone: (808) 206-6565
E-mail: kimfalinski@tnc.org

Craig R. Glenn

Professor, Department of Earth Sciences

Office: POST 720A
Phone: (808) 956-2200
Fax: (808) 956-5512
E-mail: glenn@soest.hawaii.edu
Related web page: View

Victoria Keener

Affiliate Faculty, WRRC; Affiliate Researcher, UH Geology & Geophysics; Research Fellow, East-West Center in Honolulu

Office: 1601 East-West Road
Phone: (808) 944-7220
Fax: (808) 944-7298
E-mail: KeenerV@EastWestCenter.org
Related web page: View

Alison Nugent photo
Alison Nugent

Assistant Professor, Department of Atmospheric Sciences

Office: HIG 333
Phone: 808-956-2878
E-mail: anugent@hawaii.edu
Related web page: View

Kirsten Oleson

Associate Professor, University of Hawaii Natural Resources and Environmental Management (NREM)

Phone: (808) 956-8864
E-mail: koleson@hawaii.edu

Chris Shuler photo
Christopher Shuler

WRRC Research Affiliate: Assistant Hydrologist

E-mail: cshuler@hawaii.edu

Yinphan Tsang

Associate Professor, University of Hawaii Natural Resources and Environmental Management (NREM)

Office: Sherman Lab 242/243
Phone: (808) 956-6361
E-mail: tsangy@hawaii.edu
Related web page: View

Cliff photo
Clifford I. Voss

WRRC Research Affiliate: Hydrogeologist; Executive Editor, Hydrogeology Journal, International Association of Hydrogeologists 

E-mail: cvoss@HydroGeoSys.net

Chris Wada photo
Christopher Wada

Resource/Environmental Economist, University of Hawaii Economic Research Organization (UHERO)

Phone: (808) 956-2325
E-mail: cawada@hawaii.edu
Related web page: View

Robert Whittier

WRRC Research Affiliate: Applied Research Hydrogeologist; Source Water Protection Geologist, Hawaii Dept. of Health

Phone: (808) 387-4869
E-mail: whittier@hawaii.edu