Affiliate Faculty
Rosanna A. Alegado

Associate Microbiologist, WRRC; Associate Professor, Oceanography and Sea Grant; Director, Sea Grant Center Integrated Knowledge Systems; Director, SOEST Maile Mentoring Bridge Program; Sea Grant Coastal Resilience and Sustainability Team; Daniel K. Inouye Center for Microbial Oceanography: Research and Education

Office: C-MORE Hale 118
Phone: (808) 956-0565
Email: rosie.alegado@hawaii.edu
Related web page: View

Laura photo
Laura Brewington

Associate Geographer, WRRC; Fellow, East-West Center

Phone: (808) 944-7233
E-mail: brewingl@eastwestcenter.org
Related web page: View

Amanda Cording

Assistant Environmental Scientist, WRRC

Phone: (808) 372-5719
E-mail: cording@hawaii.edu
Related web page: View

Henrietta Dulai

Associate Geochemist, WRRC; Associate Professor, Department of Earth Sciences

Office: POST 707
Phone: (808) 956-0720
Fax: (808) 956-5512
E-mail: hdulaiov@hawaii.edu
Related web page: View

Kim Falinski

Assistant Hydrologist, WRRC

Phone: (808) 206-6565
E-mail: kimfalinski@tnc.org

Craig R. Glenn

Aqueous Biogeochemist, WRRC; Professor, Department of Earth Sciences

Office: POST 720A
Phone: (808) 956-2200
Fax: (808) 956-5512
E-mail: glenn@soest.hawaii.edu
Related web page: View

Niels Grobbe
Niels Grobbe

Assistant Geophysicist, WRRC; Affiliate Faculty, Hawaii Institute of Geophysics and Planetology

E-mail: ngrobbe@hawaii.edu
Related web pages:
View #1

View #2

Aurora Kagawa-Viviani

Forest Restoration and Ecohydrology Postdoctoral Researcher, WRRC

Office: Holmes Hall 280
Phone:
Fax: (808) 956-5044
E-mail: kagawa@hawaii.edu (Twitter: @akkagawa)
Related Web Page: View

 

Victoria Keener

Interdisciplinary Hydrologist, WRRC; Affiliate Researcher, UH Geology & Geophysics; Senior Research Fellow, East-West Center in Honolulu

Office: 1601 East-West Road
Phone: (808) 944-7220
Fax: (808) 944-7298
E-mail: KeenerV@EastWestCenter.org
Related web page: View

girl in blue shirt
Keri Kodama

Postdoctoral Data Scientist, WRRC

E-mail: kodamak8@hawaii.edu

Tomo'omi photo
Tomo'omi Kumagai

Biogeoscientist, WRRC; Full Professor at Biogeosciences Lab, The University of Tokyo

Phone: +81-3-5841-5214
E-mail: tomoomikumagai@gmail.com
Related web page: View

Michael Mezzacapo
Michael Mezzacapo

Environmental Analyst, WRRC; Environmental Analyst, State of Vermont, Department of Environmental Conservation Drinking Water and Groundwater Protection

E-mail: mmezz@hawaii.edu

 

Alison Nugent photo
Alison Nugent

Assistant Atmospheric Scientist, WRRC; Assistant Professor, Department of Atmospheric Sciences

Office: HIG 333
Phone: 808-956-2878
E-mail: anugent@hawaii.edu
Related web page: View

Kirsten Oleson

Associate Ecological Economist, WRRC; Associate Professor, University of Hawaii Natural Resources and Environmental Management (NREM)

Phone: (808) 956-8864
E-mail: koleson@hawaii.edu

Chris Shuler photo
Christopher Shuler

Assistant Hydrologist, WRRC

E-mail: cshuler@hawaii.edu

Yinphan Tsang

Associate Hydrologist, WRRC; Associate Professor, University of Hawaii Natural Resources and Environmental Management (NREM)

Office: Sherman Lab 242/243
Phone: (808) 956-6361
E-mail: tsangy@hawaii.edu
Related web page: View

Cliff photo
Clifford I. Voss

Hydrogeologist, WRRC; Executive Editor, Hydrogeology Journal, International Association of Hydrogeologists 

E-mail: cvoss@HydroGeoSys.net

Robert Whittier

 Applied Research Hydrogeologist, WRRC; Source Water Protection Geologist, Hawaii Dept. of Health

Phone: (808) 387-4869
E-mail: whittier@hawaii.edu