Affiliate Faculty

Roger W. Babcock

ROGER W. BABCOCKEnvironmental Engineer, WRRC; Adjunct Faculty, Civil and Environmental Engineering

E-mail: rbabcock@hawaii.edu
VIEW FULL PROFILE
Amanda Cording

AMANDA CORDINGAssistant Environmental Scientist, WRRC

Phone: (808) 372-5719
E-mail: cording@hawaii.edu

VIEW FULL PROFILE
HENRIETTA DULAI

HENRIETTA DULAIAssociate Geochemist, WRRC; Associate Professor, Department of Earth Sciences

Office: POST 707
Phone: (808) 956-0720
Fax: (808) 956-5512
E-mail: hdulaiov@hawaii.edu
VIEW FULL PROFILE
ALY EL-KADI

ALY EL-KADIGroundwater Hydrologist, WRRC; Professor, Department of Earth Sciences

E-mail: elkadi@hawaii.edu
VIEW FULL PROFILE
Kim Falinski

KIM FALINSKIAssistant Hydrologist, WRRC

Phone: (808) 206-6565
E-mail: kimfalinski@tnc.org
VIEW FULL PROFILE
Craig R. Glenn

CRAIG R. GLENNAqueous Biogeochemist, WRRC; Professor, Department of Earth Sciences

Office: POST 720A
Phone: (808) 956-2200
Fax: (808) 956-5512
E-mail: glenn@soest.hawaii.edu
VIEW FULL PROFILE
Niels Grobbe

NIELS GROBBEAssistant Geophysicist, WRRC; Affiliate Faculty, Hawaii Institute of Geophysics and Planetology

E-mail: ngrobbe@hawaii.edu
VIEW FULL PROFILE
Victoria Keener

VICTORIA KEENERInterdisciplinary Hydrologist, WRRC; Affiliate Researcher, UH Geology & Geophysics; Senior Research Fellow, East-West Center in Honolulu

Office: 1601 East-West Road
Phone: (808) 944-7220
Fax: (808) 944-7298
E-mail: KeenerV@EastWestCenter.org
VIEW FULL PROFILE
keri kodama

KERI KODAMAAssistant Atmospheric Scientist, WRRC

Email: kodamak8@hawaii.edu
VIEW FULL PROFILE
Tomo'omi Kumagai

TOMO’OMI KUMAGAIBiogeoscientist, WRRC; Full Professor at Biogeosciences Lab, The University of Tokyo

Phone: +81-3-5841-5214
E-mail: tomoomikumagai@gmail.com
VIEW FULL PROFILE
Ryan Longman Af Faculty

RYAN LONGMANAssociate Climatologist, WRRC; Fellow, East-West Center

Office: East-West Center, Rm 3370
Email: rlongman@hawaii.edu
VIEW FULL PROFILE

XIAO LUOAssistant Atmospheric Scientist, WRRC; Assistant Researcher, International Pacific Research Center

Office: POST 409F
Phone: (808) 956-5019
Email: luox@hawaii.edu
VIEW FULL PROFILE
Alison Nugent

ALISON NUGENTAssociate Atmospheric Scientist, WRRC; Assistant Professor, Department of Atmospheric Sciences

Office: HIG 333
Phone: 808-956-2878
E-mail: anugent@hawaii.edu
VIEW FULL PROFILE
KIRSTEN OLESON

KIRSTEN OLESONAssociate Ecological Economist, WRRC; Associate Professor, University of Hawaii Natural Resources and Environmental Management (NREM)

Phone: (808) 956-8864
E-mail: koleson@hawaii.edu
VIEW FULL PROFILE
Christopher Shuler

CHRISTOPHER SHULERAssistant Hydrologist, WRRC

E-mail: cshuler@hawaii.edu

VIEW FULL PROFILE
Yinphan Tsang

YINPHAN TSANGAssociate Hydrologist, WRRC; Associate Professor, University of Hawaii Natural Resources and Environmental Management (NREM)

Office: Sherman Lab 242/243
Phone: (808) 956-6361
E-mail: tsangy@hawaii.edu
VIEW FULL PROFILE
Clifford I. Voss

CLIFFORD I. VOSSHydrogeologist, WRRC; Executive Editor, Hydrogeology Journal, International Association of Hydrogeologists

E-mail: cvoss@HydroGeoSys.net
VIEW FULL PROFILE
Robert Whittier

ROBERT WHITTIERApplied Research Hydrogeologist, WRRC; Source Water Protection Geologist, Hawaii Dept. of Health

Phone: (808) 387-4869
E-mail: whittier@hawaii.edu
VIEW FULL PROFILE