Directory

Ahmed Afifi

AHMED AFIFIGraduate Student, WRRC

E-mail: aafifi@hawaii.edu

VIEW FULL PROFILE
Will Ambrose

WILLIAM AMBROSEResearch Consultant

Phone: (207) 786-6114
E-mail: wambrose@bates.edu
VIEW FULL PROFILE
Roger W. Babcock

ROGER W. BABCOCKEnvironmental Engineer, WRRC; Adjunct Faculty, Civil and Environmental Engineering

E-mail: rbabcock@hawaii.edu
VIEW FULL PROFILE
JULIE H. BAILEY-BROCK

JULIE H. BAILEY-BROCKProfessor (Emeritus), Zoology

Office: Edmondson 216 and BIOMED T-301C
Phone: (808) 956-6149
Fax: (808) 956-9812
E-mail: jbrock@hawaii.edu
VIEW FULL PROFILE
Jichao Bao headshot

JICHAO BAOGraduate Student, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering; WRRC

E-mail: jichao@hawaii.edu

VIEW FULL PROFILE
Stéphanie Barde-Cabusson

STÉPHANIE BARDE-CABUSSONGraduate Student, WRRC

E-mail: sbarde@hawaii.edu

VIEW FULL PROFILE
sayed bateni portrait

SAYED M. BATENIAssociate Professor, WRRC; Associate Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Office: Holmes Hall 342
Phone: (808) 956-4249
E-mail: smbateni@hawaii.edu

VIEW FULL PROFILE
Lionel Benoit

LIONEL BENOITEarly Postdoc Mobility Research Fellow, WRRC

E-mail: benoitlionel2@gmail.com

VIEW FULL PROFILE
Honour Booth GradStudent Photo

HONOUR BOOTHGraduate Student, Chemistry; WRRC

E-mail: honour@hawaii.edu

VIEW FULL PROFILE
LEAH BREMER

LEAH BREMERAssociate Specialist of Environmental Management, WRRC; Associate Specialist of Environmental Management, The Economics Research Organization of the University of Hawaiʻi

Office: Saunders Hall 504
Phone: (808) 956-7938
E-mail: lbremer@hawaii.edu
VIEW FULL PROFILE
brock

RICHARD BROCKConsultant

E-mail: brockr@hawaii.edu
VIEW FULL PROFILE
Annie Chien photo grad student

ANNIE CHIENGraduate Student, Department of Earth Sciences; WRRC

E-mail: achien@hawaii.edu

VIEW FULL PROFILE
Mia Comeros photo

MIA COMEROSRed Hill Research Project Coordinator, WRRC, University of Hawai‘i Natural Resources and Environmental Management (NREM)

E-mail: mcomeros@hawaii.edu

VIEW FULL PROFILE
William J. Cooke

WILLIAM J. COOKEResearch Consultant

Phone: (808) 254-0203
E-mail: w.j.cooke@worldnet.att.net

VIEW FULL PROFILE
Amanda Cording

AMANDA CORDINGAssistant Environmental Scientist, WRRC

Phone: (808) 372-5719
E-mail: cording@hawaii.edu

VIEW FULL PROFILE
HENRIETTA DULAI

HENRIETTA DULAIAssociate Geochemist, WRRC; Associate Professor, Department of Earth Sciences

Office: POST 707
Phone: (808) 956-0720
Fax: (808) 956-5512
E-mail: hdulaiov@hawaii.edu
VIEW FULL PROFILE
ALY EL-KADI

ALY EL-KADIGroundwater Hydrologist, WRRC; Professor, Department of Earth Sciences

E-mail: elkadi@hawaii.edu
VIEW FULL PROFILE
Kim Falinski

KIM FALINSKIAssistant Hydrologist, WRRC

Phone: (808) 206-6565
E-mail: kimfalinski@tnc.org
VIEW FULL PROFILE
Colin Mikael Ferguson

COLIN MIKAEL FERGUSONGraduate Student, WRRC

E-mail: colinmf@hawaii.edu
VIEW FULL PROFILE
ROGER S. FUJIOKA

ROGER S. FUJIOKAResearcher (Emeritus), WRRC; Graduate Faculty (Emeritus), Microbiology

E-mail: roger@hawaii.edu
VIEW FULL PROFILE