Core Faculty
Roger W. Babcock

Professor, Water Resources Research Center
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Office: Holmes Hall 346
Phone: (808) 956-7298
Fax: (808) 956-5014
E-mail: rbabcock@hawaii.edu
Related web page: View

Sayed M. Bateni

Associate Professor,  Water Resources Research Center
Associate Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Office: Holmes Hall 342
Phone: (808) 956-4249
E-mail: smbateni@hawaii.edu

Related web page: View

Leah Bremer

Assistant Specialist of Environmental Management, Water Resources Research Center
Assistant Specialist of Environmental Management, The Economics Research Organization of the University of Hawaiʻi

Office: Saunders Hall 504
Phone: (808) 956-7938
E-mail: lbremer@hawaii.edu
Related web page: View

Aly El-Kadi

Researcher, Water Resources Research Center
Professor, Department of Earth Sciences

Office: POST 709A
Phone: (808) 956-6331
Fax: (808) 956-5512
E-mail: elkadi@hawaii.edu
Related web page: View

Thomas W. Giambelluca

Director, Water Resources Research Center
Professor, Department of Geography and Environment

Office: Holmes 283
Phone: (808) 956-7848
Fax: (808) 956-5044
E-mail: thomas@hawaii.edu

Related web page: View

Niels Grobbe
Niels Grobbe

Assistant Researcher, Water Resources Research Center
Assistant Researcher, Hawaii Institute of Geophysics and Planetology

Office: POST 619D
Phone Number: (808) 956-5857
E-mail: ngrobbe@hawaii.edu
Related web pages:
View #1

View #2

Marek Kirs

Associate Researcher, Water Resources Research Center

Office: Holmes Hall 281
Phone: (808) 956-8272
Fax: (808) 956-5044
E-mail: kirs@hawaii.edu
Related web page: View

Nicole Lautze

Associate Specialist, Water Resources Research Center
Associate Researcher, Hawaii Institute of Geophysics & Planetology
Director, Hawaii Groundwater and Geothermal Resources Center

Office: POST 619E
Phone: (808) 956-3499
Fax: (808) 956-3188
E-mail: lautze@hawaii.edu
Related web page:

View #1

View #2

Jonghyun Harry Lee

Assistant Professor, Water Resources Research Center
Assistant Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering

Office: Holmes Hall 336
Phone: (808) 956-7658
E-mail: jonghyun.harry.lee@hawaii.edu