Graduate Students
Ahmed Afifi, MS

Graduate Student, Water Resources Research Center

Email: aafifi@hawaii.edu

Stéphanie Barde-Cabusson
Stéphanie Barde-Cabusson

Graduate Student, Water Resources Research Center

Email: sbarde@hawaii.edu

Colin Mikael Ferguson

Graduate Student, Water Resources Research Center

E-mail: colinmf@hawaii.edu

Veronica Gibson
Veronica Gibson

Graduate Student, Water Resources Research Center

Email: vgibson@hawaii.edu

Kenzie Lach
Kenzie Lach

Graduate Student, Water Resources Research Center

Email:  mlach@hawaii.edu

Angelica Melone
Angelica Melone

Graduate Student, Water Resources Research Center

Email: amelone@hawaii.edu

Christopher O'Connor, MS

Graduate Student, Water Resources Research Center

Email: cfo3@hawaii.edu

Young-Ho Seo

Graduate Student, Water Resources Research Center

Email: yhseo@hawaii.edu

Diamond Tachera
Diamond Tachera

Graduate Student, Water Resources Research Center

Email: diamondt@hawaii.edu

Elahe Tajfar, PhD

Graduate Student, Water Resources Research Center

Email: etajfar@hawaii.edu