Full Directory
Ahmed Afifi, MS

Graduate Student, Water Resources Research Center

Email: aafifi@hawaii.edu

Will Ambrose

Research Consultant, Water Resources Research Center

Phone: (207) 786-6114
E-mail: wambrose@bates.edu

Roger W. Babcock

Professor, Water Resources Research Center
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Office: Holmes Hall 346
Phone: (808) 956-7298
Fax: (808) 956-5014
E-mail: rbabcock@hawaii.edu
Related web page: View Website

Julie H. Bailey-Brock

Professor, Zoology

Edmondson Hall 216 and BioMed T-301C
Phone: (808) 956-6149
Fax: (808) 956-9812
E-mail: jbrock@hawaii.edu
Related web page: View website

Stéphanie Barde-Cabusson
Stéphanie Barde-Cabusson

Graduate Student, Water Resources Research Center

Email: sbarde@hawaii.edu

Sayed M. Bateni

Assistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Water Resources Research Center

Office: Holmes Hall 342
Phone: (808) 956-4249
E-mail: smbateni@hawaii.edu

Related web page: View

Leah Bremer

Assistant Specialist of Environmental Management at Water Resources Research Center and The Economics Research Organization of the University of Hawaiʻi

Office: Saunders Hall 504
Phone: (808)956-7938
E-mail: lbremer@hawaii.edu
Related web page: View

Richard Brock

Consultant

Phone: (808) 394-9479
E-mail: brockr@hawaii.edu

Kimberly Burnett

Associate Specialist, University of Hawaii Economic Research Organization

Office: 540 Saunders Hall
Phone: (808) 956-8068
E-mail: kburnett@hawaii.edu
Related web page: View

Pao-Shin Chu

Professor, Meteorology, and Hawaii State Climatologist

Office: Hawaii Institute of Geophysics 338
Phone: (808) 956-2567
Fax: (808) 956-2877
E-mail: chu@hawaii.edu

William J. Cooke

Research Consultant

Phone: (808) 254-0203
E-mail: w.j.cooke@worldnet.att.net

Amanda Cording

Affiliate Faculty, WRRC

Phone: (808) 372-5719
E-mail: cording@hawaii.edu
Related web page: View

Darren T. Lerner

Interim Director, Water Resources Research Center
Director, Sea Grant College Program  

Office: HIG 238
Phone: (808) 956-7031
Fax: (808) 956-3014
E-mail: lerner@hawaii.edu
Related web page: View

Mary Donohue

Program Specialist, University of Hawai'i Sea Grant College Program

Phone: (808) 956-7031
E-mail: donohuem@hawaii.edu

Henrieta Dulai

Assistant Professor, Department of Geology and Geophysics

Office: POST 707
Phone: (808) 956-0720
Fax: (808) 956-5512
E-mail: hdulaiov@hawaii.edu
Related web page: View

Aly El-Kadi

Professor of Hydrology, Department of Geology and Geophysics

Researcher at Water Resources Research Center

Office: POST Building 709A
Phone: (808) 956-6331
Fax: (808) 956-5512
E-mail: elkadi@hawaii.edu
Related web page: View

Ahmed Elshall

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Geology & Geophysics, University of Hawai'i at Manoa

Phone: (808) 956-3156
E-mail: aelshall@hawaii.edu

Kim Falinski

Affiliate Faculty

Phone: (808) 206-6565
E-mail: kimfalinski@tnc.org

Colin Mikael Ferguson

Graduate Student, Water Resources Research Center

E-mail: colinmf@hawaii.edu

Roger S. Fujioka
Roger S. Fujioka

Researcher (Emeritus), Water Resources Research Center
Graduate Faculty (Emeritus), Microbiology 

Office: Holmes Hall 280
Phone: (808) 956-3096
Fax: (808) 956-5044
E-mail: roger@hawaii.edu

Veronica Gibson
Veronica Gibson

Graduate Student, Water Resources Research Center

Email: vgibson@hawaii.edu

Craig R. Glenn

Professor, Department of Geology and Geophysics

Office: POST 720A
Phone: (808) 956-2200
Fax: (808) 956-5512
E-mail: glenn@soest.hawaii.edu
Related web page: View

Niels Grobbe
Niels Grobbe

Assistant Researcher, Water Resourcs Research Center, Hawaii Institute of Geophysics and Planetology

Office: POST 619D
Phone Number: (808) 956-5857
E-mail: ngrobbe@hawaii.edu
Related web pages:
https://niels-grobbe.com
https://www.higp.hawaii.edu/cgi-directory/directory.cgi?func=disp&searchname=NielsGrobbe

Barbara Guieb

Office Assistant IV, Water Resources Research Center

Office: Holmes Hall 283
Phone: (808) 956-7848
Fax: (808) 956-5044
E-mail: barbarag@hawaii.edu

Cynthia Hunter

Associate Professor, Biology

Office: Dean 108
Phone: (808) 956-4748
Fax: (808) 956-4757
E-mail: cindyh@hawaii.edu
Related web page: View website

Victoria Keener

Affiliate Faculty, WRRC; Affiliate Researcher, UH Geology & Geophysics; Research Fellow, East-West Center in Honolulu

Office: 1601 East-West Road
Phone: (808) 944-7220
Fax: (808) 944-7298
E-mail: KeenerV@EastWestCenter.org
Related web page: View

Catherine Kexin Rong

Research Support, WRRC

Phone: (808) 956-3099
E-mail: krong@hawaii.edu

Yongcheol Kim

Affiliate Faculty & Visiting Researcher, WRRC; Principal Researcher, Korea Institute of Geoscience and Mineral Resources (KIGAM)

Phone: (808) 722-582
E-mail: kimy6@hawaii.edu

Marek Kirs

Assistant Researcher, Water Resources Research Center

Office: Holmes Hall 182
Phone: (808) 956-9579
Fax: (808) 956-5044
E-mail: kirs@hawaii.edu
Related web page: http://www2.hawaii.edu/~kirs/index.htm

Kenzie Lach
Kenzie Lach

Graduate Student, Water Resources Research Center

Email:  mlach@hawaii.edu

L. Stephen Lau

Professor (Emeritus), Civil and Environmental Engineering

Office: Holmes Hall 182
Phone: (808) 956-3639
E-mail: virgh2o@yahoo.com

Nicole Lautze

Associate Researcher and Associate Director

Office:POST 619E
Phone: (808) 956-3499
Fax: (808) 956-3188
E-mail: lautze@hawaii.edu
Related web page: View

Jonghyun Harry Lee

Assistant Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering and Water Resources Research Center

Office: Holmes Hall 336
Phone: (808) 956-7658
E-mail: jonghyun.harry.lee@hawaii.edu

Clark C. K. Liu

Researcher (Emeritus), Water Resources Research Center
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Office: POST Building 203F
Phone: (808) 956-7658
Fax: (808) 956-5014
E-mail: liu@wiliki.eng.hawaii.edu

Angelica Melone
Angelica Melone

Graduate Student, Water Resources Research Center

Email: amelone@hawaii.edu

Michael Mezzacapo
Michael Mezzacapo

Water Resources Outreach Specialist

Phone: (808) 956-3097
Mobile: (802) 276-0076
Fax: (808) 956-5044
E-mail: mmezz@hawaii.edu

Address:
2540 Dole St., Holmes Hall 280
Honolulu, HI 96822

James E. T. Moncur

Professor (Emeritus), Economics Department

E-mail: jmoncur@hawaii.edu
Related web page: View

Christopher O'Connor, MS

Graduate Student, Water Resources Research Center

Email: cfo3@hawaii.edu

Kirsten Oleson

Associate Professor, UH Natural Resources and Environmental Management (NREM)

Phone: (808) 956-8864
E-mail: koleson@hawaii.edu

Anthony Russo

Consultant

Phone: (808) 524-4063
E-mail: trusso@hawaii.edu

Young-Ho Seo

Graduate Student, Water Resources Research Center

Email: yhseo@hawaii.edu

Diamond Tachera
Diamond Tachera

Graduate Student, Water Resources Research Center

Email: diamondt@hawaii.edu

Elahe Tajfar, PhD

Graduate Student, Water Resources Research Center

Email: etajfar@hawaii.edu

Christopher Wada

Resource/Environmental Economist, University of Hawai'i Economic Research Organization (UHERO)

Phone: (808)956-2325
E-mail: cwada@hawaii.edu

Robert Whittier

Affiliate faculty WRRC, Source Water Protection Geologist, Hawaii Dept. of Health

Phone: (808) 387-4869
E-mail: whittier@hawaii.edu

Thierry Work

Wildlife Disease Specialist, WRRC; Wildlife Disease Specialist, US Geological Survey, National Wildlife Health Center, Honolulu Field Station

Phone: (808) 792-9520
E-mail: thierry_work@usgs.gov
Related web page: View