Affiliate Faculty
Rosanna A. Alegado

Associate Professor, Oceanography and Sea Grant; Director, Sea Grant Center Integrated Knowledge Systems; Director, SOEST Maile Mentoring Bridge Program; Sea Grant Coastal Resilience and Sustainability Team; Daniel K. Inouye Center for Microbial Oceanography: Research and Education

 

Office: C-MORE Hale 118
Phone: (808) 956-0565
Email: rosie.alegado@hawaii.edu
Related web page: View

Kimberly Burnett

Associate Specialist, University of Hawaii Economic Research Organization

Office: Saunders Hall 540
Phone: (808) 956-8068
E-mail: kburnett@hawaii.edu
Related web page: View

Pao-Shin Chu

Professor, Meteorology, and Hawaii State Climatologist

Office: Hawaii Institute of Geophysics 338
Phone: (808) 956-2567
Fax: (808) 956-2877
E-mail: chu@hawaii.edu

Amanda Cording

Affiliate Faculty, WRRC

Phone: (808) 372-5719
E-mail: cording@hawaii.edu
Related web page: View

Mary Donohue

Program Specialist, University of Hawai'i Sea Grant College Program

Phone: (808) 956-7031
E-mail: donohuem@hawaii.edu

Henrieta Dulai

Assistant Professor, Department of Geology and Geophysics

Office: POST 707
Phone: (808) 956-0720
Fax: (808) 956-5512
E-mail: hdulaiov@hawaii.edu
Related web page: View

Ahmed Elshall

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Geology & Geophysics, University of Hawai'i at Manoa

Phone: (808) 956-3156
E-mail: aelshall@hawaii.edu

Kim Falinski

Affiliate Faculty

Phone: (808) 206-6565
E-mail: kimfalinski@tnc.org

Craig R. Glenn

Professor, Department of Geology and Geophysics

Office: POST 720A
Phone: (808) 956-2200
Fax: (808) 956-5512
E-mail: glenn@soest.hawaii.edu
Related web page: View

Victoria Keener

Affiliate Faculty, WRRC; Affiliate Researcher, UH Geology & Geophysics; Research Fellow, East-West Center in Honolulu

Office: 1601 East-West Road
Phone: (808) 944-7220
Fax: (808) 944-7298
E-mail: KeenerV@EastWestCenter.org
Related web page: View

Yongcheol Kim

Affiliate Faculty & Visiting Researcher, WRRC; Principal Researcher, Korea Institute of Geoscience and Mineral Resources (KIGAM)

Phone: (808) 722-582
E-mail: kimy6@hawaii.edu

Kirsten Oleson

Associate Professor, UH Natural Resources and Environmental Management (NREM)

Phone: (808) 956-8864
E-mail: koleson@hawaii.edu

Yin-Phan Tsang

Assistant Professor, Natural Resources and Environmental Management

Office: Sherman Lab 242/243
Phone: (808) 956-6361
E-mail: tsangy@hawaii.edu
Related web page: View

Christopher Wada

Resource/Environmental Economist, University of Hawai'i Economic Research Organization (UHERO)

Phone: (808) 956-2325
E-mail: cwada@hawaii.edu

Robert Whittier

Affiliate faculty WRRC, Source Water Protection Geologist, Hawaii Dept. of Health

Phone: (808) 387-4869
E-mail: whittier@hawaii.edu